PDA

View Full Version : Switch Menu II and taking out some space.



DreamGirlB
07-09-2006, 12:11 AM
1) Script Title:
Switch Menu II
2) Script URL (on DD):
http://www.dynamicdrive.com/dynamicindex1/switchmenu2.htm

3) Describe problem:


I would like to decrease the space between Demo Menu1 and Demo Menu 2 and so on.. so that they are right next to each other.. this doesnt seem like such a hard thing to do, but I can't figure it out. Any suggestions on what I need to add and where?

Thanks
DreamGirlB

DreamGirlB
07-09-2006, 01:13 AM
Figured it out, Needed to remove the <BR> from inside the HTML

jr_yeo
07-09-2006, 01:18 AM
that's nice to hear :D